• 26/05/2019
  • 15:07

Лига Чемпионов

Таблица

Группа A

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6411102+813
2 641196+313
3 613265+16
4 6015214-121

Группа B

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6420145+914
2 6222910-18
3 622267-18
4 6024613-72

Группа C

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6321179+811
2 630397+29
3 623175+29
4 6114517-124

Группа D

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6510156+916
2 632164+211
3 611458-34
4 6105412-83

Группа E

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6420155+1014
2 6330115+612
3 6213611-57
4 6006213-110

Группа F

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6411166+1013
2 61501211+18
3 6132816-86
4 60331114-33

Группа G

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 6402125+712
2 6303118+39
3 Предыдущее место: 46213716-97
4 Предыдущее место: 3621389-17

Группа H

МКомандаИВНПЗПРО
1 640294+512
2 631274+310
3 622266+08
4 6114412-84

Матчи

Sat 01/06/19 Tottenham Hotspur 21 : 00 Liverpool More info
Aggr. Ajax 3 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 30/04/19 Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Wed 08/05/19 Ajax 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Aggr. Liverpool 4 - 3 Barcelona
Wed 01/05/19 Barcelona 3 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
Tue 07/05/19 Liverpool 4 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Aggr. Liverpool 6 - 1 Porto
Tue 09/04/19 Liverpool 2 - 0 Porto View events More info
Wed 17/04/19 Porto 1 - 4 Liverpool View events More info
Aggr. Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 4 Manchester City
Tue 09/04/19 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Manchester City View events More info
Wed 17/04/19 Manchester City 4 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Aggr. Ajax 3 - 2 Juventus
Wed 10/04/19 Ajax 1 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Tue 16/04/19 Juventus 1 - 2 Ajax View events More info
Aggr. Barcelona 4 - 0 Manchester United
Wed 10/04/19 Manchester United 0 - 1 Barcelona View events More info
Tue 16/04/19 Barcelona 3 - 0 Manchester United View events More info
Aggr. Manchester United 3 - 3 PSG
Tue 12/02/19 Manchester United 0 - 2 PSG View events More info
Wed 06/03/19 PSG 1 - 3 Manchester United View events More info
Aggr. Roma 3 - 4 Porto
Tue 12/02/19 Roma 2 - 1 Porto View events More info
Wed 06/03/19 Porto E 3 - 1 E Roma View events More info
Aggr. Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 0 Borussia Dortmund
Wed 13/02/19 Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 05/03/19 Borussia Dortmund 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Aggr. Ajax 5 - 3 Real Madrid
Wed 13/02/19 Ajax 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Tue 05/03/19 Real Madrid 1 - 4 Ajax View events More info
Aggr. Olympique Lyonnais 1 - 5 Barcelona
Tue 19/02/19 Olympique Lyonnais 0 - 0 Barcelona More info
Wed 13/03/19 Barcelona 5 - 1 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Aggr. Liverpool 3 - 1 Bayern München
Tue 19/02/19 Liverpool 0 - 0 Bayern München More info
Wed 13/03/19 Bayern München 1 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Aggr. Schalke 04 2 - 10 Manchester City
Wed 20/02/19 Schalke 04 2 - 3 Manchester City View events More info
Tue 12/03/19 Manchester City 7 - 0 Schalke 04 View events More info
Aggr. Atlético Madrid 2 - 3 Juventus
Wed 20/02/19 Atlético Madrid 2 - 0 Juventus View events More info
Tue 12/03/19 Juventus 3 - 0 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Fri 29/06/18 Lincoln Red Imps E 1 - 4 E Drita View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 FC Santa Coloma E 0 - 2 E Drita View events More info
Tue 26/06/18 La Fiorita 0 - 2 Lincoln Red Imps View events More info